Firing order 2018

The firing order for the British Firework Championships 2018 can now be revealed.

Wednesday 8th August

  1. Fuse Fireworks
  2. Fully Fused Fireworks
  3. UK Firework Company

Thursday 9th August

  1. Smart Pyrotechnics
  2. Illusion Fireworks
  3. Phoenix Fireworks
You are here: Home The Championships 2018 Firing order 2018